New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My Name is Desdemona but I go by Mona

Female (22) looking for Male El Paso, Texas, United States

Hi there I'am

Desdemona and I'am an artist and tattoo artist in training and I'am a nerdy artist who is also aspiring dancer and horror writer but right now I'am an server at a restaurant in TX. I'am a bisexual gothic satanic 20 year old witch who loves anime & cats. I'am originally from Oregon and I take care of my sick father who is wheelchair bound.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleArtist/Dancer/Pinup Model

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsSupernatural & Doctor Who. Bleach/Vampire Knight/Black Butler / Van Hellsing/Castelvania/Soul Eater/Tokoyo Ghoul/Parasite Parasite and other creepy Anime shows.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll of the crow movies and The Church along with A Daughter For Satan.
Music typesMetal, I'm a recording artist, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsEvescence/69 eyes/Type O Negative and many more
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, I'm an author
Favorite booksOccult and supernatural books
Idea of funDancing/creating art/learning new things/being sexy/writing/anime/comic books/watching horror movies/baking/cooking/reading scary stories/visiting cemeteries/photography/playing video games/playing with my cats & pet lizards.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo travel the world.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeIs to be happy and be famous with lots of fans along with money and to always be a better and kinder person than most people.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Boldness, Money, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'am bisexual so I look for sombody who is sexually open and smart.
On the first dateI would take the person to a place that I love and where we can be alone honey.