New here? Sign Up Have an account?

im a easy going guy

i like meeting new people, out going, very friendly, sick of school lol, dont care about politics at all and i love metal

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlim
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showssupernatural, shameless
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesfreddy
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsslipknot, bring me the horizon, marilyn manson
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funout with friends partying or just relaxing with a joint, xbox, fifa, clubing
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games
Always wanted to trybungi-jumping, skydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifebusy creating my own website with 2 other friends and make a shit load of money

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnertrust, love and passion
On the first datemaybe meet for a coffee and something to eat and after an activity that both would enjoy