New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SATIRE

Female (24) looking for Female Inola, Oklahoma, United States

My names macy,aka eskimo.satanist femanist and vegatarian.I'm a poet and artist.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsAmerican horror story,the walking dead,south park,etc.
Favorite movies typesHorror
Favorite moviesNATURAL BORN KILLERS
Music typesRap, Metal, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsOtep,slipknot,marilyn manson,icp,mushroomhead,and many more
Reading selectionHorror
Favorite booksJohn saul
Idea of funConcerts,running around town,hanging with a girlfriend,gotj,raves,fires,getting drunk in the woods,graveyards,etc
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA female,somone that wants to get to know me,a soul mate,somone who can accept me completly,any ethnic,somone that I will fall in love with
On the first dateAnything really,my prefered date would be to just get away,running arpund town and being places we're not supposed to be