New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"Don't know me... don't judge me"

Male (30) looking for Female Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePeace Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, The Vampire Diaries, True Blood, Game of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Boondock Saints, Nightmare Before Christmas, Lord of the Rings
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsEvanescence, Breaking Benjamin, Eminem, Linkin Park, KISS, Alice Cooper, Ozzy Osbourne, Aerosmith
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateNice dinner (home cooked or restaurant) followed by a late night movie